Fashion Update

Banana Republic Linen zebra-print patio dress

Posted in Dresses by xojesssxo29 on June 18, 2009

serve

The Linen zebra-print patio dress from Banana Republic is a beautiful dress and great for summer time. I was shopping a couple of days ago, and I walked into Banana Republic. When I saw this dress, I fell in love with it, so I just had to post it on Fashion Update. I love this dress because it is so simple, but makes a fashion statement. It is a very “beachy” dress and is great to have. I highly recommend this dress.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

