Fashion Update

Show Blue Dot Teen Vogue Dress

Posted in Dresses by xojesssxo29 on July 20, 2009

6884_blue_l

The Show Blue Dot Teen Vogue Dress from Betsey Johnson is another adorable dress from her collection. I really like this dress because it looks like it belongs on a Barbie doll, so young and playful. I really love Betsey Johnson as a designer and I am in love with this dress! I actually own this dress and it is so gorgeous! I can’t take my eyes off of it! I paired this dress with pearls and light pink peep toe heels, and it looked great. Just like a Barbie doll! I highly recommend purchasing this dress or one like it from Betsey Johnson. (LOOKS MUCH BETTER IN PERSON!)

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

